Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 


Member #187505 created: 2009-04-03 09:41:55Simple URL:   

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown Badges:
This means I'm one of the Tutors.

Elftown work
Building worker

Elftown titles and orders
InterpreterStreet childAdventurer
Travelling bard

hi :) nice to it is that I'm typing this for.

I am a 18 years old student, currently learning culinary arts but also have interests in graphic arts and linguistic and literature. So I'm coming here to widen my experiences, meeting new friends, and becoming better :D

As for my taste, I'm trying to learn and understand new things so hopefully I won't be whiny and/or selective on my selection of genres, but so far I tend to like fantasy more than SF, due to technical reasons. Oh well, that's what studying is for.

For settings and such, I tend to like modern ages, and Victorian settings, simply on the account of ruffles and laces. Yes, I know. Others I still can accept pretty well, though.

So, nice to meet you all :)

Age: 23Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 17

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Human

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: Indonesia

Town: Jakarta

Known languages

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
artchatinformation seeking
musicpr0nstrategy games
use communitiesWindows

adult popbluescountry

Other interests
cookingcrime storiesdrinks
religionrole playingsinging
scifislackingsoap operas

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: same sex

Body shape: fat

Height: 176

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page