Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

~!Kriston!~ (wow its been a while....)

Member #187225 created: 2009-02-10 15:31:24Simple URL:   

Name: look at my user name lol

yep this is me :)


if you couldnt tell im the one with the m&ms swim top on lol cz im jus that cool! and the girl nxt to me is my best friend kayla

Elftown titles and orders
Street child

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Hey whats up? im Kriston! Im almost 20yrs old, im n love with the love of my

life dustin <3 iv known em my entire life so were kinda like childhood sweet

hearts. im almost out of college now and i have my massage therapy license n

i guess u can say i love my job lol...

Just some quick information about me. I love to ride dirt bikes and four

wheelers.I guess im a little of a hick. I love writing stiories and im

actually in the middle of writing one right now.. ill make a wiki eventually

so every one who has a little bit of time can read it if they wanted.I

beleieve that life is way to precious to end, no matter what life thows

atcha! I do have to admit that im a little of a textaholic... but like they

say the first step is to admiting it lol! Im prety much the nicest person

you'll ever meet, cz i dont let alot of things get to me.. OHH and if it

ever comes up n a conversation, my favorite food is actually fruit sacks!I

do have a best friend name dakota mylet,he lives hella far away from me but

w.e lol hes stil my bestie dude friend :)

lol Now if that hasnt bored you to death by now go ahead n message me if ya

want!... do it, do it! you know you want too! lol


[98% of teenagers have consumed alcohol, smoked or have had sex. Post this in your house if you like bagels.]---- i love that!!

woohoo im worth $1,417,662 on!!

*roses are red, violets are blue, condoms break.........soo watch who u screw!!--- TOTALLY TRUE

The truth be told i miss you, and the truth be told im LIEIN!




Age: 19Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 10

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Orc

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Missouri

Known languages

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests

alternativehip hoppunk

Other interests

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page