Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

clever catchphrase (hurting inside again.)

Member #185579 created: 2008-05-28 05:56:36Simple URL:   

Name: Krist


At the creek getting a tan and swimming with gators [:


[6.9.08] yuppp yuppp

Elftown work

Elftown titles and orders

Soooo I used to have ET and EP and I haven't used it in years so I'm playing with it again [: send me a message :]<3
-- Nick-Name: Krist KrisNic Knic :)
-- Birthdate: :)
-- Current location: Texas
-- Eye color: blue, green, grey, and a mixture of them at times.
-- Hair color: natural:strawberry blonde; current: umm....idk. lol
-- Height: 5'1"
-- Right or left: Ambidextrous
-- Your heritage: French Canadian, German, Swedish, Creole, & Seminole
-- Your weakness: &hearts;him
-- Your fears: We dont talk about that.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: My doctorates in psychology.
--Your favorite bands: You expect me to list them all?
-- Soda: diet dr pepper or vanilla mountain dew or orange mountain dew :)
-- Fast food joint: sonic, Jims Big Burger :)
-- Single or group dates: Depends
-- Adidas or Nike: Niether
-- Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla with chocolate syrup :)
-- Cappuccino or coffee: cappuccino
-- Smoke: Marlboro Red 100s baby.
-- Cuss: at times
-- Sing: I like to
-- Take a shower every day: Of course.
-- Have a crush(es): my boyfriend
-- Do you think you've been in love: I have been in love three times.
-- Had your heart broken: Yeah.
-- Want to go to college: Started.
-- Want to get married: Eventually
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes MAILBOX :) and Strip poker
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: sunday and monday night because my friend is going off to iraq [6.1.08-6.2.08]
-- Been caught doing something: Yeah. Got kicked out of cactus. Patron and Kristi don't go together.
-- Been called a tease: Yusss when him and I were still togther he would :) jokingly.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Hell Naw.

-- Age you hope to be married: 26
-- How do you want to die: decently.
-- Where do you want to go to college: I'm stuck going to VC because I fucked up NorthEastern Uni.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: I am grown up but as a career I'm going to be an elementary teacher while working on my doctorate for psychology and my masters for economics :) eventually being a childrens psychologist and eventually a politician
-- What country would you most like to visit: England

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: Hmm :)
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: Two
-- Number of CDs that I own: A lot
-- Number of piercings: three
-- Number of tattoos: None atm
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: at least 10
-- Number of scars on my body: a lot
-- Big injuries: ive only had two surgerys one for a ectopic pregnancy and the other wasnt really a surgery but for a kidney stone.
-- Number of bones broken: None :) finally got my first fracture though :)
About Me:
I love wasting gas
and chainsmoking while I do it.
I laugh at things that happened way back when
even if way back when was only an hour ago.
I think every girl has their prince charming out there
sometimes you just have to look under the frog exterior
and keep from settling with a toad.
Music is a big part of my life
but who doesn't say that anymore?
I love how it smells before, during and after it rains.
It's just intoxicating to me.
I love to cook
even though I'm not very good at it
but hey, I try :)
I love a glass of wine to help me wind down
especially after a stressful day.
I miss my kids at the daycare I worked at
and I do miss some of the girls.
it was fun gossiping :)
I waitress back and forth between full and part time
And I really miss bartending.
I love to babysit
and I'm planning on being an elementary teacher
[now to get back into school]
I probably left out a lot
but I will get to that later :)

Age: 20

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Human
Elftownworldmap 27°31.074'N 98°59.100'W

Place of living: USA-Texas

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglishFrench

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
emailgraphicsinformation seeking
Javamaths and engineeringmusic
strategy gamesuse communitiesvideo

adult popalternativeclassical
heavy metalhip hopnew age
popprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
bookscarschasing the preferred sex
cookingcrime storiesdancing
politicsrole playingsinging
The Town Heraldtravellingwhisky

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 152

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page