Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

korean_angel549 (Finally Updating XP)

Member #182317 created: 2007-03-15 18:57:15Simple URL:   

Name: Nicole Song



Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

I'm half Korean and half white. I'm crazy sometimes, but I can get depressed for no apparent reason. :D I'm nice if you don't get on my bad side and I could care less if you like me or not. If you don't, well whatever. You're not the only one. :)

I love to write fanfictions and play RPG's. I'm weird and proud of it. So, if you would like to get to know me, just talk. I don't bite. Well, not hard at least. LOL

[You may ask me four questions.
Any four, no matter how private or how random.I have to answer them honestly,and I have to answer them ALL! In turn you post this message in your own journal, wikki, or profile and you have to answer the questions that are asked of you!

korean _angel549

Favourite color: OrAnGe!

Favourite gem: Diamond

Astronomical sign: Aries

Favourite tv show: Family Guy

Favourite character: Robert Langdon. Come on... when is a symbologist that... brave? (Most are wimps. XP)

Least favourite char.: Victor in Underworld

Fave book series: Anything from J.R. Ward or Gena Showalter.

Least favourite book series: Not sure. :P

Hobbies: reading, writing, drawing, and talking it up on the internet or phone

Life or death: Life after death

Best sight: black and white photos. I just like them. :P

Worst sight: Roaches! I can't stand them. They can live up to 3 weeks without their head and can survive if everyone had a nuclear war. They're just nasty and creepy.

Favourite flower: Callalilies

Smoke?: No, that shit stinks and makes me cough.

Drink?: occasionally

Ever killed anyone?: No, unless you count my story characters X_x

Strength: my friends

Ever toured the world?: I wish

Ever had sex?: Yep

Ever kissed the same sex?: no

Ever kissed opposite sex?: yes

Ever get in cars with strangers?: yes

Ever wanted to cause mass destruction: Lol depends on who you ask

Favourite sound : slow piano tune

Relations: I have 3 step bros (2 deceased now), 1 biological bro, and 2 half sisters

Eyes colour: dark brown

Hair colour: blonde on the bottom & dark brown top layer

Favourite food: Anything I can cook

Weakness: Humor

Country you would like to vist: England

Live: MS

What could you get a nosebleed from?: exhaustion

["Sometimes it's better to be alone. That way you won't get hurt."]

Age: 17Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 17

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Human

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Mississippi

Town: Columbus

Known languages

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
graphicsmusicstrategy games
videoweb design

gothgrungeheavy metal
hip hopjazznew age
operapopprogressive metal

Other interests
crime storiesdogselectronics
role playingsingingscifi
watching sportwhiskywine

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 152

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page