Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

black and blue rose 90

Member #180480 created: 2006-10-10 22:46:47Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/180480   

Name: Blaze Erntson

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown work
Building worker

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkStreet childAdventurer

Description:
i have green eyes, shortish blackish-blue hair, about 5 foot 7 inch. i like the color black, my favorite animals are cats, monkeys, and fish. my favorite food is pizza, my favorite dessirt is banannas and peanut butter sandwiches. i like girls and boyz thats right i am a bisexual. i wear glasses when i need to and i like wearing my pj's.i have 5 pearcings in each ear. and i wanna get my nose pearced.

LAYER ONE:]
-[Name:] Blaze
-[Nickname:] monkey
-[Birth date:] september 9, 1990
-[Birthplace:] sheboygan falls, WI
-[Current location:] sheboygan fals, WI
-[Eye color:] blue-grey-green, and brown
-[Hair color:] black
-[Height:] 5'7
-[Righty or lefty:] lefty

[Layer two:]
-[Your heritage:] German/ Irish
-[The shoes you wore today:] red flats
-[Your weakness:] generosity
-[Your fears:] dieing alone
-[Your perfect pizza:] extra cheese /w/ peppers
-[Goal you'd like to achieve:] live my life to its fullest and become a succesful singer/ artest
-[Your favorite bands:] lucina coil
-[Your Favorite songs:] your heavens a lie

[LAYER THREE:]
-[Your most overused phrase:] oh monkey jacks
-[Your thoughts first waking up:]i cant waite to sing and then start singing
-[Your best physical feature:] eyes
-[Your in-bed time:] none on weekends but on weekdays about ten
-[Your most missed memory:] almost going out with the girl i liked

[LAYER FOUR:]
-[Soda:] root beer
-[Fast food joint:] DQ
-[Single or group dates:] single
-[Adidas or Nike:] doesnt matter
-[Chocolate or vanilla:] chocolate
-[Cappuccino or coffee:] cappuccino

[LAYER FIVE:]
-[Smoke:] use to
-[Cuss:] yes
-[Sing:] love too
-[Take a shower every day:] yes
-[Have a crush(es):] yes
-[Do you think you've been in love:] yes
-[Want to go to college:] yes
-[Want to get married:] yes
-[Believe in yourself:] sometimes
-[Get motion sickness:] no
-[Think you're attractive:]no
-[Think you're a health freak:] yes
-[Get along with your parents: my dad
-[Like thunderstorms:
] love them
-[Play an instrument:] use to

[LAYER SIX:]
In the past Year have you
-[Drank alcohol]:yes
-[Smoked:]no
-[Done a drug:]yes
-[Had sex:] no
-[Made out:] yes
-[Gone on a date:] no
-[Gone to the mall:] yes
-[Eaten an entire box of Oreos:] no
-[Eaten sushi:] yes
-[Been on stage:] yes
-[Gone skating:] yes ice skating
-[Made homemade cookies:] yes
-[Gone skinny-dipping:] no
-[Dyed your hair:] yes
-[Stolen anything:] yes

[LAYER SEVEN]
Ever...
-[Played a game that required removal of clothing:] yes
-[Been trashed or extremely intoxicated:] yes
-[Been caught doing something:] yes
-[Been called a tease:] once
-[Gotten beaten up:] no
-[Shoplifted:] yes
-[Changed who you were to fit in:] no

[LAYER EIGHT]
-[Age you hope to be married:] less than thirty
-[Numbers and names of children:] at lest one boy (Kraven) at least one girl (selene)
-[How do you want to die:] pass away
-[Where do you want to go to college:] Hawii
-[What do you want to be when you grow up:] singer artest
-[What country would you most like to visit:] Irland
-[Who is your most loved people:] my family

[LAYER NINE]
In the preferred sex...
--[Best eye color:] brown
--[Best hair color:] dosnt matter
--[Short or long hair:] dont matter
--[Best height:] taller than me
--[Best weight:] don’t matter
--[Best articles of clothing:] hmmm..whatever they like wearing
--[Best first date location:] dont matter
--[Best first kiss location:] it dont matter..it matters on the person

[LAYER TEN]
-[Number of drugs taken illegally:] one
-[Number of people I could trust with my life:] like 3 or 4
-[Number of CDs that I own:] 235
-[Number of piercing:] 10
-[Number of tattoos:] none
-[Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper:] none
-[Number of scars on my body:] 9
-[Big injuries:]gull blatter, finger, tonsiles
-[Number of bones broken:] none
-[Number of things in my past that I regret:] a few things

Age: 17Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 9

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Wisconsin

Town: sheboygan falls

Known languages
ArmenianGerman

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
animedemonsdragons
dwarveselvesfairies
horsesmagicorcs
sexstrangevampires
warriorsweapons

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
emailhatemusic
strategy gamesvideowebcam
web design

Music
adult popalternativeblues
classicalcountryeurodisco
folk musicgothgrunge
heavy metalhip hophouse
jazznew ageopera
popprogressive metalpunk
rapreggaerock
synthtechno

Other interests
animalsanimeart
board gamesbookscard games
catschasing the preferred sexcooking
crime storiesdancingdisco
drinkseatingelectronics
fantasyfashionfilm
fishinggamblinggeography
horsespartyplants
poetrypornreligion
role playingsingingscifi
slackingsmokingsoap operas
shoppingtheatrewhisky
winewriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 173


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page