Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Hip Country Girl

Member #180331 created: 2006-09-28 13:03:48Simple URL:   

Name: April Lynn Jones


This is me laugh all you want I'm ugly!!!

Drawing missing.

My name is April Lynn Jones.
I go to Moline High School, I'm a senior.
I graduate this June.
I don't have a job right now but I'm trying so hard to find one.
I love to meet new and exciting people.
I love to talk to those freaky interesting people too. 
I love to hang out with friends and talk on the phone.
I have red hair, and hazel blue eyes.
I'm 5'7" and I won't tell my weight because I'm not pretty.
But I do love to get online and see how people are doing.
I don't like to "chat".
But I do love to talk with people that I know and meet new interesting people too.
My life hasn't been the best lately.
My nephew just passed and I can't see my brother, but other then that I shouldn't complain.
I'm seeking to make friends and hopefully find a boyfriend a guy that will treat me like I should be treated.
I'm looking for a guy that has a great sense humor, loves to go places, hangout with friends, be alone, a guy thats going to go places in life.
A guy that I can trust, a guy that wont cheat, steal, or lie.
I'm looking for a guy that is caring, honest, trustworthy when I'm not around. Trustworthy when around my friends. A guy that is sweet, cute, funny, charming, handsome, and realiable.
I love to sing
I love to dance
I love to dance with friends and make a fool of myself
I love to eat out with close friends
I write my own songs.
I'm hoping that guy will come around soon.
I want to become a writer(as in singing), but I'm not good looking, I don't have the body or the looks too.
I live with my mom and step dad, and half sister.
I have three brothers and a half sister.
I listen to country, r&b, rap, hip-hop, all sorts of music but Classical.

Age: 18Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 5

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Illinois

Town: Coal Valley

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
musicweb design

adult popalternativecountry
gothheavy metalhip hop
new agepopprogressive metal

Other interests
animalsboard gamescarpentry
carscatschasing the preferred sex
cookingcrime storiesdancing

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 170

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page