Last visited:

Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Elftown secret service has made this comment about this member:

This house may contain artistic nudity. Don't look at it if you may be offended. And, please, don't report it.

fairyflight (life=learning)

Member #179506 created: 2006-07-18 09:25:09Simple URL:   

Name: Lisa


my chocofountain! We got verry sick after eating this stuff for an hour or two...


Still the fairy drawn for me, still didn't decide what to do with it.

STOP messaging me things like ''Hi how are you?'' okay?
Just DONT bother me if you have nothing interesting to say.

Now it's time for some nicer words
Hi, my name is Lisa, I'm 20 years old and live in the Netherlands. Drawings and paintings of fairies intrest me most, for the reason I would like to have a fairytatoo. About three years ago I had a dream and saw a wonderfull fairy, flying and being torn apart by two different worlds, she couldn't choose which one to go to. She was very collorfull but simple. As I can't draw I hope to find a picture that matches my dream. I know the chance is small but I'm willing to try and search a lot.
*Update* I've found an artist here on elfwood who drew the picture for me. It is perfect. Now all I need is a place and some courage... any sugestions?

Now something about me:
things I like to do are rowing, skating (did a marathon in September, 11th woman at 27,5 km/h), dancing, reading (HP, Tolkien, Weiss&Hickmann and ''why men don't listen and woman can't read maps''), daydreaming, escaping reality, runnig away from all the hard things in life.
I used to be a babysitter, I did it a lot in the summer of '06, it was my job. And it was fun! Now I'm to busy with school so don't see them a lot, I miss them all :(
My new job is working in a store where they sell biological food and gluten free stuff! Oh I like that store so much! It's like heaven on earth^_^

Since the November 20th 2006 I'm living on my own. My first house was in Leiden with 18 other students. Now I live in an appartment with 3 good friends. I love this place: sheep and water and grass when I look out my window....

Well, if there's something else you want to know, just ask.

some good quotes:

''The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams''

''Everything that has a beginning, has an end''

''You don't know what you've got till it's gone...''

they are all very true

Music I like in random order:
u2, evanescence, linkin park, phill colins, gnarls barkley, nickelback, live, gabriel rios, gorillaz, blof, coldplay, enya, saybia, nightwish, robert miles, kane, shakira

Age: 28Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 3Day of birth: 1

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 52°46.182'N 4°42.984'E

Place of living: Netherlands

Town: Leiden

Known languages

Computer interests
emailinformation seekingmusic

adult popalternativegoth
new agepoppunk

Other interests
artboard gamesbooks
card gamescookingdancing

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 170

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page